How I Learnt To Cling to My Imperfections


13535894_1168511646514480_1142241139_n“I skipped a heart beat when our eyes met for a few seconds and then immediately this thing struck my mind that I was surely not his type because I was too imperfect for such perfection. Rejecting my own self, I shook my head and went on to meet my best buddy….”

An excellent article by Farwa Jasmeen. The ending explained it all in fewest possible words…!

How I Learnt To Cling to My Imperfectons I opened my eyes with the shrill sound of the alarm. It was half past 5 in the morning. I stepped out of my bed and went to the washroom. Straight after 30 minutes my sister started to knock at the door

Source: How I Learnt To Cling to My Imperfections

Leave a Reply

